26 September 2009, 12:50 am
So I play this game and this is just a small rant because currently I cant seem to log on to my main site and post the pic, so I am going to post it here for now, but I cant believe I get to double HP root bonuses and there is no one to use it on currently lol, I feel sorry for the next person to attack me haha. The game can be found @ http://martiall.com/signup.php?rid=6 and here is a screen shot of what I am referring to.
The picture is a little scrunched up, view properties on it and copy its location, and paste that in a new window for a better view
27 August 2009, 7:57 am
Bink.nu | Free Software Foundation trashes Windows 7 – Bink.nu.
Personally, I have been using windows 7 for a couple months, well the Release Canidate anyway. So far I must say that I am liking it alot, havent had any major problems other than learning a few new things, and trying to set up a windows to ubuntu share. It has been fairly painless to install most of the normal functionality, such has flash and adobe. Heck it even got my sound card working, that xp had said failed and wouldnt be able to use it.
But still I am Linux supporter, and hope they can get a great market share, this time around. I use both at home, and linux is a little harder to play with if your wanting to play, but if your just looking to do the normal things, or set it up for your daughters to use (without having to worry about myspace clogging up your system) then it is just as good as window.
25 August 2009, 12:00 am
Bold users can upgrade OS on AT&T tomorrow visual voicemail? – Discussed in BlackBerry News forum – PinStack.com – Smartphone Professionals Alliance..
Found this on my favorite Smart-phone website, and couldn’t resist blogging about it. I have been waiting for an OS update for months, hopefully it will fix my speakerphone and ring tone problem. If not I will be taking my phone back soon.
24 August 2009, 5:31 pm
OK so it may not be a scam per-say, but it is not what you think it is. They claim, that for shipping cost you can receive a packet on making money online. They charge you, and then 5 days later, they charge an additional 84.84 and on top of that, they are going to take 36$ a month. We are on the phone now with the bank to put a stop to, since they wont answer my call. I have included both numbers I have for them, as well as the website and name that shows on your credit card statement.
I found the link on www.careerbuilder.com others have found it on E! Online, and the Denver Post as well as other news outlets. Once you click on the work from home link, pages will load with names like Google Profit House, or Google Fortune.
Here are a couple of screen shots of the websites.

Complete Trash

Another Fake

How can Google allow This
After Calling the bank, I was asked to provide information about the website, and why I didnt think I would be getting charged.. Its not just that i didn’t know, because the only place they put it is in the terms of service. But also the fact that I couldn’t cancel it. I learned about it over the weekend and tried to call and they are not open, I called Today several times, and they would not answer. Finally called the bank, after finding the charge on my online account. I purchased it on the 19th, and have 5 days to cancel, cant cancel if they don’t answer.
Will update on final outcome.